Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Series:The\Psy-Changeling Trinity Ser.

Control. Precision. Family. These are the principles that drive Silver Mercant. At a time when the fledgling Trinity Accord seeks to unite a divided world, with Silver playing a crucial role as director of a worldwide emergency response network, wildn... read more

General Fields
: 9781473217591
: Orion Publishing Group, Limited
: Gollancz
: 198mm X 129mm
Special Fields
: Nalini Singh
: Paperback
: 1
: 823.92
: 464
: books
Silver Silence (Psy-Changeling Trinity #1)
$24.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Series:Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Ser.

The #1 New York Times Best Seller is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.    A mysterious island... read more

General Fields
: 9781594749025
: Quirk Books
: Quirk Books
: 208mm X 132mm
Special Fields
: Ransom Riggs
: Paperback
: Film tie-in ed
: [Fic]
: 392
: illustrations
: books
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (#1 Film Tie-In)
$24.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Series:The\Guild Hunter Ser.

Enter "New York Times"-bestselling author Singh's breathtakingly passionate Guild Hunter world with the story of a woman who isn't a vampire or an angelEor human. Original.inal.

General Fields
: 9781473217515
: Orion Publishing Group, Limited
: Gollancz
: 19.80 cmmm X 12.90 cmmm
Special Fields
: Nalini Singh
: Paperback
: 1
: 823.92
: 368
: books
Archangel's Viper (Guild Hunter #10)
$24.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Gretel and the Dark is Eliza Granville's dazzling novel of darkness, evil - and hope. For fans of Markus Zusak's The Book Thief and Guillermo del Toro's Pan's Labyrinth. Vienna, 1899. Josef Breuer - celebrated psychoanalyst - is about to encounter his strangest case yet. Found by the lunatic asylum, t... read more

General Fields
: 9780241146453
: Penguin Books Ltd
: Hamish Hamilton Ltd
: 204mm X 144mm
Special Fields
: Eliza Granville
: Hardback
: 1
: 823.92
: 368
: books
Gretel and the Dark
$44.99(NZD) inc GST
save $0.01(NZD) (0%) $45.00(NZD)
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Series:Psy-changeling

In a world that denies emotions, where the ruling Psy punish any sign of desire, Sascha Duncan must conceal the feelings that brand her as flawed. To reveal them would be to sentence herself to the horror of 'rehabilitation' - the complete psychic erasur... read more

General Fields
: 9780575095663
: Orion Publishing Co
: Gollancz
: 198mm X 129mm X 22mm
Special Fields
: Nalini Singh
: Paperback
: 1
: 823.92
: 368
: books
Slave to Sensation (Psy-Changelings #1)
$24.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Sexy, vibrant new packaging for Kim Harrison's New York Times bestselling urban fantasy The Hollows series: this is the first book starring sexy bounty hunter and witch, Rachel Morgan. Rachel Morgan is a white witch and runner working for Inderland Security, in an alterna... read more

General Fields
: 9780007459759
: HarperCollins Publishers
: HarperVoyager
: 197mm X 130mm
Special Fields
: Kim Harrison
: Paperback
: 813.6
: 432
: books
Dead Witch Walking (The Hollows #1)
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Series:Valkyrie Ser.

Game of Thrones meets Thor: Ragnarok in Between the Blade and the Heart, a gripping story of love and revenge from Amanda Hocking, author of the Trylle trilogy and the Kanin Chronicles.Malin is a Valkyrie-in-training. It's her responsibility to slay immortals... read more

General Fields
: 9781509807680
: Pan Macmillan
: Pan
: 197mm X 130mm
Special Fields
: Amanda Hocking
: Paperback
: 2018
: 813/.6
: 336
: books
Between the Blade and the Heart
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1