Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Series:The\Psy-Changeling Trinity Ser.

Control. Precision. Family. These are the principles that drive Silver Mercant. At a time when the fledgling Trinity Accord seeks to unite a divided world, with Silver playing a crucial role as director of a worldwide emergency response network, wildn... read more

General Fields
: 9781473217591
: Orion Publishing Group, Limited
: Gollancz
: 198mm X 129mm
Special Fields
: Nalini Singh
: Paperback
: 1
: 823.92
: 464
: books
Silver Silence (Psy-Changeling Trinity #1)
$24.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Series:Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Ser.

The #1 New York Times Best Seller is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.    A mysterious island... read more

General Fields
: 9781594749025
: Quirk Books
: Quirk Books
: 208mm X 132mm
Special Fields
: Ransom Riggs
: Paperback
: Film tie-in ed
: [Fic]
: 392
: illustrations
: books
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (#1 Film Tie-In)
$24.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Series:The\Guild Hunter Ser.

Enter "New York Times"-bestselling author Singh's breathtakingly passionate Guild Hunter world with the story of a woman who isn't a vampire or an angelEor human. Original.inal.

General Fields
: 9781473217515
: Orion Publishing Group, Limited
: Gollancz
: 19.80 cmmm X 12.90 cmmm
Special Fields
: Nalini Singh
: Paperback
: 1
: 823.92
: 368
: books
Archangel's Viper (Guild Hunter #10)
$24.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Gretel and the Dark is Eliza Granville's dazzling novel of darkness, evil - and hope. For fans of Markus Zusak's The Book Thief and Guillermo del Toro's Pan's Labyrinth. Vienna, 1899. Josef Breuer - celebrated psychoanalyst - is about to encounter his strangest case yet. Found by the lunatic asylum, t... read more

General Fields
: 9780241146453
: Penguin Books Ltd
: Hamish Hamilton Ltd
: 204mm X 144mm
Special Fields
: Eliza Granville
: Hardback
: 1
: 823.92
: 368
: books
Gretel and the Dark
$44.99(NZD) inc GST
save $0.01(NZD) (0%) $45.00(NZD)
Available Stock: 1

Sexy, vibrant new packaging for Kim Harrison's New York Times bestselling urban fantasy The Hollows series: this is the first book starring sexy bounty hunter and witch, Rachel Morgan. Rachel Morgan is a white witch and runner working for Inderland Security, in an alterna... read more

General Fields
: 9780007459759
: HarperCollins Publishers
: HarperVoyager
: 197mm X 130mm
Special Fields
: Kim Harrison
: Paperback
: 813.6
: 432
: books
Dead Witch Walking (The Hollows #1)
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Series:Twilight Saga
Awards:Winner of Galaxy British Book Awards: WHSmith Children's Book of the Year 2009.

To be irrevocably in love with a vampire is both fantasy and nightmare woven into a dangerously heightened reality for Bella Swan. Pulled in one direction by her intense passion for Edward Cullen, and in another by her profound connection to werewolf Jacob Blac... read more

General Fields
: 9781907410352
: Little, Brown Book Group Limited
: Atom Books
: 198mm X 126mm
Special Fields
: Stephenie Meyer
: Paperback
: 1
: FIC
: 720
: books
Breaking Dawn (Twilight Saga  #4)
$24.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1