Product detail

The Dead of the Night (Tomorrow Series #2 20th Anniversary Ed.)

The Dead of the Night (Tomorrow Series #2 20th Anniversary Ed.)

Author: John Marsden
Series: The Tomorrow Series
$19.99(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1

BOOK 2 IN THE AWARD-WINNING TOMORROW SERIES "The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age "Compulsively readable" New York Times "Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian Hell is still the safest place on earth. When you've run out of choices, you've only got yourself. As war rages, as the enemy closes in, as Ellie and her friends fight for their lives, they are left with nothing. Nothing but courage, spirit and pride.

Author description

John Marsden is Australia's bestselling author for teenagers and a highly acclaimed picture book writer. His previous titles include Winter, The Head Book, The Boy You Brought Home and Millie. John Marsden lives at the Tye Estate, just outside of Melbourne, where he opened a school called Candlebark in January 2006.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781742612645
  • : Pan Macmillan Australia
  • : Pan Australia
  • : April 2012
  • : 197mm X 128mm X 16mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : John Marsden
  • : Paperback
  • : 20th Anniversary Edition
  • : 288